GoIndustry DoveBid Logo
GoIndustry DoveBid Phone0861 GODOVE (463683)
GoIndustry DoveBid EmailEmail Us
GoIndustry DoveBid Facebook IconGoIndustry DoveBid Instagram IconGoIndustry DoveBid LinkedIn IconGoIndustry DoveBid Twitter IconGoIndustry DoveBid Blog Icon

Let us hear from you

Head Office:
Cape Town

Phone:
+27 (0) 21 702 2306
Email:
sa.sales@go-dove.com

Physical Address:
10 Evelyn Road, Retreat, Cape Town, 7945
Postal Address:
P O Box 31082, Tokai, Cape Town, 7966

Contact:
John Cowing
Mobile:
+27 (0) 83 662 0237
Email:
john.cowing@liquidityservices.com

Contact:
John Taylor
Mobile:
+27 (0) 82 416 3883
Email:
john.taylor@liquidityservices.com

Other Branches:
Johannesburg

Physical Address:
Penthouse 1, The Square, 3 Melrose Square, Melrose Arch, Johannesburg, 2196

Contact:
Clayton Forster
Mobile:
+27 (0) 83 259 3609
Email:
clayton.forster@liquidityservices.com

Contact:
John Taylor
Mobile:
+27 (0) 82 416 3883
Email:
john.taylor@liquidityservices.com

Johannesburg - Warehouse

Physical Address:
5 Hoefsmidt St, Stormill Ext 10, Roodepoort, 1724

Contact:
Pieter Rushmer
Mobile:
+27 (0) 83 710 7005
Email:
pieter.rushmer@liquidityservices.com

Bloemfontein

Contact:
Eben Oor
Mobile:
+27 (0) 83 316 9094
Email:
eben.oor@liquidityservices.com

Durban

Contact:
Clayton Forster
Mobile:
+27 (0) 83 259 3609
Email:
clayton.forster@liquidityservices.com

Contact:
Karin Dreyer
Mobile:
+27 (0) 60 993 2383
Email:
karin.dreyer@liquidityservices.com

Port Elizabeth

Contact:
Carlo Maulgas
Mobile:
+27 (0) 63 691 5813
Email:
carlo.maulgas@liquidityservices.com

Make contact with us

Contact Us
GoIndustry DoveBid Phone0861 GODOVE (463683)
GoIndustry DoveBid EmailEmail Us   Sitemap
Auctions & Sales
Our Services
Industries We Serve
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Legal
GoIndustry DoveBid Facebook IconGoIndustry DoveBid Instagram IconGoIndustry DoveBid LinkedIn IconGoIndustry DoveBid Twitter Icon
All content © GoIndustry DoveBid SA (Pty) Ltd 2019
Registration No: 1999/010629/07 | VAT Registration No: 4130181904